Reviews

AutoCraft Spokane Inc.


509-924-8738
16911 E. Sprague Ave.
Spokane Valley, WA 99037
47.6578632 -117.1772522
http://autocraftspokaneinc.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
140 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (140)


 5     Jim 06/23/2017
Thanks Herb and Chuck for a job well done on my 72 Mustang.

 5     Vic (Krystal/G-Dau) 06/02/2017
excellent as usual

 5     Bill 05/12/2017
AAA + BBB TOP SHOP! And it is! Honest, more than competent, pleasant, fair rates! I will take my cars to no other place!!

 5     Tanya 05/10/2017
No complaints here! Got us in and out, no pressure. Definitely call again.

 5     Julie, Darrel(Sean) 04/27/2017
The ONLY place we take our cars to be repaired. Always excellent service!

 5     Nancy 04/13/2017
Dealing with AutoCraft for two years now and every time I needed car care they have gone beyond and above in the Customer Service and the work they have done on my car. Thank you everyone at AutoCraft.

 5     Sharon 04/09/2017
Very professional, honest, high level of customer service delivered cheerfully and in understandable words. I've never left this shop thinking I wanted better information, better work or better pricing.

 5     Aparajith 03/30/2017
Very knowledgeable, quick and accurate. My defacto service centre.

 5     Nancy 03/30/2017
I trust Auto Craft completely ....when I am told the car needs something more than an oil change, I believe them and have the problem taken care of.....my Toyota is a 1999 and has many miles left to go ...thanks to them!!!!

 5     Connie 03/25/2017
During my last visit I asked their mechanic to do an inspection of a car I was selling to a friend so there would not be any hidden surprises down the road for the new owner. As usual, they did what they said they were going to do in the time frame they quoted and kept with the price. Later they squeezed me in at the end of the day and week for a transmission fluid change. Honest professionals who take pride in their work. I was recommended to Auto Craft by a friend and I now recommend them to friends as well.

 5     Dirk, Tina 03/23/2017
Fast, conscientious, honest service.

 5     Nita, Ron 03/09/2017

 5     Maria 03/05/2017
Best Auto Shop in the Spokane Valley. Estimates of cost are always right on, no surprises. High quality work.

 5     Donna, Howard 03/04/2017
We have been having our cars serviced by Autocraft for over 13 years. Needless to say, we have always been pleased with the service you have provided. Not only do your mechanics have great expertise, but your entire staff is pleasant, friendly, helpful and attentive. We thank you!!!!

 5     Katie, John (Mike) 03/03/2017
Awesome to work with!

 5     Shiela 02/23/2017
We wouldn't take our vehicles anywhere else for repairs and/or servicing. The people are friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. We really appreciate the occasional post-card reminders when servicing is due. It helps us keep our vehicles in top running condition.

 5     Becky (Andrew) 02/23/2017
Finally a garage we can trust! Thanks

 5     Jim 02/09/2017
Enjoyed knowing the 72 Mustang was getting great care, but thought the price for an oil change was a bit high.

 5     Rita 02/09/2017
It was my first time using this shop. I chose them because of a "good word of mouth". Excellent service and price. The estimate was for half of the dealership. The major repair was completed so quickly I was caught off guard.

 5     Carmelita 12/29/2016
Great service, extra ordinary customer service.

Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next
Records per page: