We are highly recommended by verified reviews


AutoCraft Spokane Inc.
509-924-8738
16911 E. Sprague Ave.
Spokane Valley, WA 99037
47.6578632 -117.1772522
http://autocraftspokaneinc.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
159 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mariann 02/15/2018
  Nancy 02/08/2018
I will always take my 1999 Toyota to AutoCraft for service. With their knowledge/help I will get another 100,000 miles from this faithful car!
  Ada, J.C. 01/18/2018
I have been going to AutoCraft for many years. I trust them. They have always done a good job for me!
  Shirley, Dave 12/21/2017
Amazing professional staff. My car was broken, I was frantic, You all took care of the car and me. Thanks.
  Bill 12/14/2017
Great service as always super friendly true full and Honest
  Bill 11/09/2017
AutoCraft is the best I've ever dealt with in many states over 60 years. Trust them! I do!!
  Julie, Darrel(Sean) 11/09/2017
AutoCraft continues to be my go to place for both of our vehicles. New ownership did not mean change in customer service. Thank You for your excellent service.
  Pamela 11/03/2017
  Susan 10/12/2017
Amazing service and are very up front about the cost and the necessity of each service or if it can be put off for awhile. Very appreciative of the services completed and the costs are always expressed up front and may end up lower but they will express the maximum cost----but so far have ended up lower--awesome service and knowledge of a 10 yr old rig.
  Don, Kim 10/05/2017
The staff and techs at AutoCraft are outstanding! I have had 4 vehicles serviced there for various services from repairs to routine maintenance. I have never had a complaint and would, and do recommend this shop to anyone needing anything done to their vehicles!
  Sara 10/01/2017
  Shirley, Dave 09/14/2017
Quality service in a timely manner with great explanations.
  Richard 08/17/2017
Great work, you guys are wonderful!
  Keith 08/10/2017
Great service! Honest about cost/estimates. Friendly and professional staff.
  Scott 08/03/2017
  Orville, Susan 08/03/2017
Great work
  Kristy 07/21/2017
I'm very happy with the service I received. Any car problems are stressful, but I felt better after talking with Autocraft. Their price for the repairs I needed were more than fair, and I even shopped around other places. This was the best choice. My Jeep was overheating, but they were able to fix the issue the same day they started, and now everything is running like it should. I'm happy to find a shop that I feel comfortable using and I plan on returning for any future work needed.
  Sheri 07/20/2017
Friendly, honest service. Knowledgeable employees. For any service I need done, I will definitely use AutoCraft.
  Jon 07/07/2017
Seemed honest and fair. Offered ways to reduce the price of my service.
  Jim 06/23/2017
Thanks Herb and Chuck for a job well done on my 72 Mustang.
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
509-924-8738
near by local auto car shop
16911 E. Sprague Ave.
Spokane Valley, WA 99037
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo