We are highly recommended by verified reviews


AutoCraft Spokane Inc.
509-924-8738
16911 E. Sprague Ave.
Spokane Valley, WA 99037
47.6578632 -117.1772522
http://autocraftspokaneinc.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
168 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Pamela 05/03/2018
5
  Nita, Ron 04/26/2018
Great service at a fair price. Worth the drive to the valley, as visits for repair are infrequent when problems are diagnosed and repaired properly. Autocraft is Spokane's best!
  Eddie, Terri 04/19/2018
  Larry 04/19/2018
I am very impressed with the service I received at AutoCraft. From the moment i walked in to make the appointment to the time I left, i was treated with friendly professionalism. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and I will use them again.
  Linda 04/05/2018
Great Service!!
  Bill 04/01/2018
Honest and great to deal with if they find that it?s going to be fixed they call to let you know before they do the work. Always up front and true full !
  Dale 03/30/2018
Our family has had Autocraft service our auto and truck for years. The entire Autocrat team has gained our total trust and confidence. From the cleanliness of the customer service area to the garage work area illustrate the commitment to excellence. I am an actual customer and this is my words explaining my experience. Thanks Autocraft.
  Dave 03/22/2018
My experience with Herb, Chuck and Miles was nothing short of exemplary! I could go on but simply put, I strongly recommend AutoCraft for your automotive repair needs.
  Julie, Darrel(Sean) 03/02/2018
Both vehicles serviced this past week. We won't take our cars anywhere else! Thanks to the staff at Autocraft for outstanding service, as always.
  Mariann 02/15/2018
  Nancy 02/08/2018
I will always take my 1999 Toyota to AutoCraft for service. With their knowledge/help I will get another 100,000 miles from this faithful car!
  Ada, J.C. 01/18/2018
I have been going to AutoCraft for many years. I trust them. They have always done a good job for me!
  Shirley, Dave 12/21/2017
Amazing professional staff. My car was broken, I was frantic, You all took care of the car and me. Thanks.
  Bill 12/14/2017
Great service as always super friendly true full and Honest
  Bill 11/09/2017
AutoCraft is the best I've ever dealt with in many states over 60 years. Trust them! I do!!
  Julie, Darrel(Sean) 11/09/2017
AutoCraft continues to be my go to place for both of our vehicles. New ownership did not mean change in customer service. Thank You for your excellent service.
  Pamela 11/03/2017
  Susan 10/12/2017
Amazing service and are very up front about the cost and the necessity of each service or if it can be put off for awhile. Very appreciative of the services completed and the costs are always expressed up front and may end up lower but they will express the maximum cost----but so far have ended up lower--awesome service and knowledge of a 10 yr old rig.
  Don, Kim 10/05/2017
The staff and techs at AutoCraft are outstanding! I have had 4 vehicles serviced there for various services from repairs to routine maintenance. I have never had a complaint and would, and do recommend this shop to anyone needing anything done to their vehicles!
  Sara 10/01/2017
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
509-924-8738
near by local auto car shop
16911 E. Sprague Ave.
Spokane Valley, WA 99037
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo