Reviews

AutoCraft Spokane Inc.


509-924-8738
16911 E. Sprague Ave.
Spokane Valley, WA 99037
47.6578632 -117.1772522
http://autocraftspokaneinc.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
147 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (147)


 5     Richard 08/17/2017
Great work, you guys are wonderful!

 5     Keith 08/10/2017
Great service! Honest about cost/estimates. Friendly and professional staff.

 5     Scott 08/03/2017

 5     Orville, Susan 08/03/2017
Great work

 5     Kristy 07/21/2017
I'm very happy with the service I received. Any car problems are stressful, but I felt better after talking with Autocraft. Their price for the repairs I needed were more than fair, and I even shopped around other places. This was the best choice. My Jeep was overheating, but they were able to fix the issue the same day they started, and now everything is running like it should. I'm happy to find a shop that I feel comfortable using and I plan on returning for any future work needed.

 5     Sheri 07/20/2017
Friendly, honest service. Knowledgeable employees. For any service I need done, I will definitely use AutoCraft.

 5     Jon 07/07/2017
Seemed honest and fair. Offered ways to reduce the price of my service.

 5     Jim 06/23/2017
Thanks Herb and Chuck for a job well done on my 72 Mustang.

 5     Vic (Krystal/G-Dau) 06/02/2017
excellent as usual

 5     Bill 05/12/2017
AAA + BBB TOP SHOP! And it is! Honest, more than competent, pleasant, fair rates! I will take my cars to no other place!!

 5     Tanya 05/10/2017
No complaints here! Got us in and out, no pressure. Definitely call again.

 5     Julie, Darrel(Sean) 04/27/2017
The ONLY place we take our cars to be repaired. Always excellent service!

 5     Nancy 04/13/2017
Dealing with AutoCraft for two years now and every time I needed car care they have gone beyond and above in the Customer Service and the work they have done on my car. Thank you everyone at AutoCraft.

 5     Sharon 04/09/2017
Very professional, honest, high level of customer service delivered cheerfully and in understandable words. I've never left this shop thinking I wanted better information, better work or better pricing.

 5     Aparajith 03/30/2017
Very knowledgeable, quick and accurate. My defacto service centre.

 5     Nancy 03/30/2017
I trust Auto Craft completely ....when I am told the car needs something more than an oil change, I believe them and have the problem taken care of.....my Toyota is a 1999 and has many miles left to go ...thanks to them!!!!

 5     Connie 03/25/2017
During my last visit I asked their mechanic to do an inspection of a car I was selling to a friend so there would not be any hidden surprises down the road for the new owner. As usual, they did what they said they were going to do in the time frame they quoted and kept with the price. Later they squeezed me in at the end of the day and week for a transmission fluid change. Honest professionals who take pride in their work. I was recommended to Auto Craft by a friend and I now recommend them to friends as well.

 5     Dirk, Tina 03/23/2017
Fast, conscientious, honest service.

 5     Nita, Ron 03/09/2017

 5     Maria 03/05/2017
Best Auto Shop in the Spokane Valley. Estimates of cost are always right on, no surprises. High quality work.

Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: