We are highly recommended by verified reviews


AutoCraft Spokane Inc.
509-924-8738
16911 E. Sprague Ave.
Spokane Valley, WA 99037
47.6578632 -117.1772522
http://autocraftspokaneinc.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
192 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sean 11/01/2018
Miles, Herb, Chuck and the whole crew always provide outstanding service. Honesty and fast service are a priority and maintenance is always performed as stated. Excellent mechanic shop!
  Julie, Darrel(Sean) 10/30/2018
Very satisfied with the service and the Contintental winter tires.
  Mark 10/11/2018
Excellent service at an affordable price. Always keep me informed about coming automotive needs.
  Jo 10/06/2018
  Tom 09/27/2018
  Sharon 09/19/2018
  Don, Annie 09/07/2018
Service is great and everyone there is extremely helpful and delightful to deal with.
  Jack, Bonnie 08/28/2018
I have 4 cars that need service from time to time which can get expensice. For over 22+ years Autocraft continues to give us the confidence and trust to know we are always getting the best service for the correct price. Quality and trust matter. Thank goodness for Autocraft:)
  Julie, Darrel(Sean) 08/26/2018
Work done right & done on time.
  Mark 08/23/2018
You guys are the best. I come from Green Bluff to have to service my FJ Cruiser.
  Debby 08/23/2018
  Jennifer 08/02/2018
My car wouldn't start and I had my car towed there at night. The next day they called me first thing in the morning and I told them what was wrong with it and they did a diagnostic. Within like 2 hours they called me back and told me what was wrong and then they went ahead and fixed it. I had my car back that day. Thank goodness - it was so easy. It could have been this long drawn out time - so glad I brought my car here!
  Shirley, Dave 08/02/2018
Professional and helpful. Work finished when promised.
  Bob, Pat 07/19/2018
Excellent service for start to finish--I call, it is easy to talk to Herb or Chuck and set up an appointment--the work is done on time, on budget, and picking up my car is a smooth process. I am very satisfied with the work quality, explanations given if there is an issue, and friendly service, and fair pricing.
  Mark 07/05/2018
Professional service, friendly atmosphere, reasonable prices, great place to take my car for all repairs and service. Herb and Chuck run an awesome shop.
  Brian 07/05/2018
A good group of people that understand how crazy car troubles can get. They work on full electric vehicles too which is why they are my choice when my Fiat 500e decides to act strange.
  Jean 06/28/2018
Staff is friendly and professional and estimates are accurate. I always get an explanation of what Iadditional work is needed and an estimate. I won?t trust anyone else to work on my car.
  Scott, Cheryl 06/28/2018
  Mark 06/14/2018
Very professional and affordable. Plan on using them in the future.
  Windy, Kade 06/08/2018
My family and I really love this place! We moved here last year and had no idea where we would take our vehicles for general maintenance. I found AutoCraft on YELP and read all of the excellent reviews, took my Jeep for an oil change and these guys were so friendly. I made an appointment to take my son's car and received an email with an estimate before the appointment. They did not attempt to do anything that I didn't ask for and explained everything that needed to be done in the future to keep the car running and how much it will cost. These guys are honest which will keep us going back with each vehicle.
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
509-924-8738
near by local auto car shop
16911 E. Sprague Ave.
Spokane Valley, WA 99037
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo