We are highly recommended by verified reviews


AutoCraft Spokane Inc.
509-924-8738
16911 E. Sprague Ave.
Spokane Valley, WA 99037
47.6578632 -117.1772522
http://autocraftspokaneinc.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
177 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bob, Pat 07/19/2018
Excellent service for start to finish--I call, it is easy to talk to Herb or Chuck and set up an appointment--the work is done on time, on budget, and picking up my car is a smooth process. I am very satisfied with the work quality, explanations given if there is an issue, and friendly service, and fair pricing.
  Mark 07/05/2018
Professional service, friendly atmosphere, reasonable prices, great place to take my car for all repairs and service. Herb and Chuck run an awesome shop.
  Brian 07/05/2018
A good group of people that understand how crazy car troubles can get. They work on full electric vehicles too which is why they are my choice when my Fiat 500e decides to act strange.
  Jean 06/28/2018
Staff is friendly and professional and estimates are accurate. I always get an explanation of what Iadditional work is needed and an estimate. I won?t trust anyone else to work on my car.
  Scott, Cheryl 06/28/2018
  Mark 06/14/2018
Very professional and affordable. Plan on using them in the future.
  Windy 06/08/2018
My family and I really love this place! We moved here last year and had no idea where we would take our vehicles for general maintenance. I found AutoCraft on YELP and read all of the excellent reviews, took my Jeep for an oil change and these guys were so friendly. I made an appointment to take my son's car and received an email with an estimate before the appointment. They did not attempt to do anything that I didn't ask for and explained everything that needed to be done in the future to keep the car running and how much it will cost. These guys are honest which will keep us going back with each vehicle.
  Pat, Roy 05/31/2018
Excellent as always!!!
  Pamela 05/03/2018
5
  Nita, Ron 04/26/2018
Great service at a fair price. Worth the drive to the valley, as visits for repair are infrequent when problems are diagnosed and repaired properly. Autocraft is Spokane's best!
  Eddie, Terri 04/19/2018
  Larry 04/19/2018
I am very impressed with the service I received at AutoCraft. From the moment i walked in to make the appointment to the time I left, i was treated with friendly professionalism. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and I will use them again.
  Linda 04/05/2018
Great Service!!
  Bill 04/01/2018
Honest and great to deal with if they find that it?s going to be fixed they call to let you know before they do the work. Always up front and true full !
  Dale 03/30/2018
Our family has had Autocraft service our auto and truck for years. The entire Autocrat team has gained our total trust and confidence. From the cleanliness of the customer service area to the garage work area illustrate the commitment to excellence. I am an actual customer and this is my words explaining my experience. Thanks Autocraft.
  Dave 03/22/2018
My experience with Herb, Chuck and Miles was nothing short of exemplary! I could go on but simply put, I strongly recommend AutoCraft for your automotive repair needs.
  Julie, Darrel(Sean) 03/02/2018
Both vehicles serviced this past week. We won't take our cars anywhere else! Thanks to the staff at Autocraft for outstanding service, as always.
  Mariann 02/15/2018
  Nancy 02/08/2018
I will always take my 1999 Toyota to AutoCraft for service. With their knowledge/help I will get another 100,000 miles from this faithful car!
  Ada, J.C. 01/18/2018
I have been going to AutoCraft for many years. I trust them. They have always done a good job for me!
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
509-924-8738
near by local auto car shop
16911 E. Sprague Ave.
Spokane Valley, WA 99037
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo