We are highly recommended by verified reviews


AutoCraft Spokane Inc.
509-924-8738
16911 E. Sprague Ave.
Spokane Valley, WA 99037
47.6578632 -117.1772522
http://autocraftspokaneinc.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
197 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mindy 12/06/2018
5 Star Auto Service! In this day and age it is hard to find a business that provides honest quality service and I'm glad I found them.
  Aparajith 12/06/2018
  Illene 11/29/2018
  Jack, Bonnie 11/23/2018
We are still enjoying a seamless feel with the changing of owners. Thankfully. So thankful for all the knowledge, trust, great customer service and so much more that Autocraft offers. We have been choosing Autocraft since we moved here in 1995, and no where else. Kudos and so much appreciation.
  Marc 11/15/2018
  Sean 11/01/2018
Miles, Herb, Chuck and the whole crew always provide outstanding service. Honesty and fast service are a priority and maintenance is always performed as stated. Excellent mechanic shop!
  Julie, Darrel(Sean) 10/30/2018
Very satisfied with the service and the Contintental winter tires.
  Mark 10/11/2018
Excellent service at an affordable price. Always keep me informed about coming automotive needs.
  Jo 10/06/2018
  Tom 09/27/2018
  Sharon 09/19/2018
  Don, Annie 09/07/2018
Service is great and everyone there is extremely helpful and delightful to deal with.
  Jack, Bonnie 08/28/2018
I have 4 cars that need service from time to time which can get expensice. For over 22+ years Autocraft continues to give us the confidence and trust to know we are always getting the best service for the correct price. Quality and trust matter. Thank goodness for Autocraft:)
  Julie, Darrel(Sean) 08/26/2018
Work done right & done on time.
  Mark 08/23/2018
You guys are the best. I come from Green Bluff to have to service my FJ Cruiser.
  Debby 08/23/2018
  Jennifer 08/02/2018
My car wouldn't start and I had my car towed there at night. The next day they called me first thing in the morning and I told them what was wrong with it and they did a diagnostic. Within like 2 hours they called me back and told me what was wrong and then they went ahead and fixed it. I had my car back that day. Thank goodness - it was so easy. It could have been this long drawn out time - so glad I brought my car here!
  Shirley, Dave 08/02/2018
Professional and helpful. Work finished when promised.
  Bob, Pat 07/19/2018
Excellent service for start to finish--I call, it is easy to talk to Herb or Chuck and set up an appointment--the work is done on time, on budget, and picking up my car is a smooth process. I am very satisfied with the work quality, explanations given if there is an issue, and friendly service, and fair pricing.
  Mark 07/05/2018
Professional service, friendly atmosphere, reasonable prices, great place to take my car for all repairs and service. Herb and Chuck run an awesome shop.
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
509-924-8738
near by local auto car shop
16911 E. Sprague Ave.
Spokane Valley, WA 99037
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo